Home > music, music/video > I was aMUSEd

I was aMUSEd

February 13, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

If last month I went Green, this month I got myself MUSEd with the Wan. Although we got ourselves the front standing tickets, we were much relaxed (in a way) than we were for GreenDay. We both didn’t lose our voices; but were just tired from the standing thru 2 bands before MUSE came on – Saosin & Rage Against.

We got ourselves the merchandise but I’m very bumped I didn’t get MUSE tote bag =(

I’m not going to write a review but all I can say is that, I had a great time. We captured videos, I guess thank God for the security wasn’t that anal that night, and you can view them as how we did. When the video gets jumpy, you know that I was jumping too. heh. Here are some photos and links to the videos.

More photos are here

Setlist for the night
(links are directed to the corresponding videos)

Uprising
Supermassive Black Hole
Map of the Problematique
Resistance
Interlude
Hysteria
Stockholm Syndrome
Nishe
United States Of Eurasia
Sunburn
Helsinki Jam
Undisclosed Desires
MK Ultra
Starlight
Time Is Running Out
Unnatural Selection

Encore:
Exogenesis: Symphony, Part 1: Overture
Plug In Baby
Knights of Cydonia

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

