Home > family, love > Hello February, I love you so..

Hello February, I love you so..

February has arrived. I cannot tell you how much I’m looking forward to this month.

Firstly, there’ll be MUSE on Wednesday 3rd Feb. Then Asfa’s birthday which of course by now you’d know it’s our anniversary too. While Asfa turns 4, we’ll turn 3. And I hope that 3 will be a magical number whereby we’ll be having Cornelius junior to join us. InsyaAllah… amin!

Then, not forgetting my cousin who’ll be getting married 10 days after our anniversary. Such a joyous month this is.

The most anticipated event would definitely be our Bali trip. After the last 2 anniversaries of having to keep our Bali trip in the closet, we’re making it happen this year. Just because 3 is MY magical number.

Why? Because I’m the 3rd child of 4 girls. Hahaha yes, I’m lame like that. I know this year is going to be the best since the last 2.

Categories: family, love
  1. ann
    February 10, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    yo so when u going bali?🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

