Home > photos, work > Accelerated move

Accelerated move

December 18, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

It has really been awhile since I last watched TV. The TV in our room hadn’t been switched on for more than 2 weeks except for The Biggest Loser Asia on Tuesday.

I’ve been wanting to blog a long one since last week as it is quite a therapy for me when I type out words from my thoughts. But I’ve been positively busy the past few weeks. We almost went around Singapore in a day but thank God we had Dino to help drive us. I’m very thankful for the busy November & December, really.

Our clientele has definitely grown substantially. We’re also working with some established brands this time. It makes me nervous thinking about them but excited at the same time, with the challenges of these projects. I guess it was the right thing to do; stopping  my pro-bono services – as I can see how fast & far we’ve moved on since.

I managed to pick up more skills as I go along myself. When sometimes the Wan isn’t available to assist me on some projects, I managed to pull through. The standard has been set for PlayPause. Alhamdulillah. We just need to revamp our site again; a 3rd version is imploring to break out!

Meanwhile, as my thoughts are being interrupted by a client’s phone call, here are some photos taken in November 09 when we checked out Orchard Central’s Roof Garden.

Click to view the rest of the photos

Categories: photos, work Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

