Home > home, photos > When the blue sky is clear

When the blue sky is clear

Here I take you through what I can see through my hall windows. Love the blue sky. Nature offers the most beautiful gradient ever. Don’t you think? 

From my hall, to the right, here's what I see

From my hall, to the right, here's what I see

Right ahead, if you follow that middle path all the way, you'll get to the MRT/Interchange

If you follow that middle path all the way, you'll get to the MRT/Interchange in just a couple of minutes

the little garden area downstairs foregrounding the tall HDB office

the little garden area downstairs foregrounding the tall HDB office

that's where Fork&Spoon is. My haven for the past 6 days and these 4 days more.

that's where Fork&Spoon is. My food source for the past 6 days and these 4 days more.

And then I noticed my camera lens has a spot. Need to send it for cleaning cos it’s interior! Yikes!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

