Home > conscience > If only I could…

If only I could…

December 14, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’m tired lah. Please, stop the shooting of the laser. It fucking hurts. It is worse when I couldn’t defend the Wan man that I love. We are married adults who are almost 30 years of age. We are not four-fucking-teen year olds. We know what we are doing. It’s not like we do drugs or drink to come home drunk. 

Get off our case already, could you, please? See? I asked you nicely.

Animals won’t even ask or even say please.

Categories: conscience Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

