Home > conscience, work > Surge

Surge

September 26, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

I am such a goon lah. I know that I can fall sick easily if I messed up my sleeping pattern but yet, here I am, unable to sleep at 3.30 in the morning. Tsk.

There is so much that’s running through my mind now. Right now, I’m editing some of our own works for our portfolio. I decided that it’s high time to get a new layout for PlayPause (although we actually just got 1st layout up in Jan 08). I’m getting irritated with the pinkness of it all lah.

I’m glad that I have done the major part of cleaning up the room during the 1st week of Ramadhan. So this weekend will not be tiring at all, hopefully. We’re only left to scour for kuihs and mats for the kitchen/toilet entrance. Curtains all set to be hung, bedsheets and quilt cover waiting to be spread. This is only my 2nd Syawal as a wife and I can feel the excitement is bigger than last year’s. Well, last year I was very much nervous, I really don’t know why.

Gosh I just hope all that I’m doing now can be done before Syawal. So excited for everything that’s happening! Woot!

But I must remember to go back to my sleeping pattern! We don’t want to be ill for Syawal, right? =)

  1. September 26, 2008 at 5:38 am

    hi nazeera, im syarifah (may’s working colleague). anyway why not u go for traditional urut, maybe that will increase chances for you to get baby. or eat pre pregnancy hormone like folic acid? hopefully it helps.

  2. zee
    September 26, 2008 at 10:00 am

    Hi Syarifah. Thanks for your suggestion. However, I am already a regular uruted-person even before I got married. My tukang urut says, “tak ada masalah dgn tempat peranakan awak”.

    =)

    My problem is a lil complicated but it’s going smoothly now.

    Once again, thank you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

