Home > love > Officially

Officially

Irwan Bin Abu Bakar, also known as my husband, the Wan, is officially a Pak Datok today.

Last Thursday, after lunch, he called me in a panic mode. “I lost my card-wallet!”, he exclaimed. In an instant, my heart pumped faster and my blood shot up and I could feel the headache. I made him recall his steps and he believed it would have dropped somewhere in Plaza Singapura. I made a call to the Customer Service counter, reporting the lost Braun Buffel card-wallet. It was after all my wedding gift to him!

Fast forward today, he is still at work at this hour actually (it already being almost half hour past 7pm), his MSN to me:
C0rnelius The Depressed says (7:10 PM):
jeebies! guess what i found

lastletter says (7:10 PM):
what?!
C0rnelius The Depressed says (7:11 PM):
my card wallet! it was in my drawer lahhhhhh!

Tsk. Officially, stamped as Pak Datok!

The new botak Pak Datok

The new botak Pak Datok

And, that’s his new haircut I did for him last night. Wanted to make something stylo but he said, “no use lah, going reservist liao”, so yea.

Categories: love
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

