Home > conscience > In plateau

In plateau

I’m done with the most of 95% of work for SpaJelita. Now that I am suddenly not rushing anymore, I don’t quite know what to do. I still have other projects to start, take off and such but my mind is just going in sorta limbo.

I’ve been so spaced out since a few nights ago. I’m sorry love, I don’t know what’s wrong either.

I need some spark/semangat. Or rather, I just need to get out of this mess. I’m losing it. Help.

Categories: conscience
  1. June 21, 2008 at 1:05 am

    and…i finally found your blog again,=).i thought after the last one,you quitted.glad you didnt,ok.anyways,you don’t need luck from me for the day to come when you’ll have a child.just don’t worry too much k..you will have 1.go,zee!=).take care you..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

