Home > family, people > Weekend of Love

Weekend of Love

Finally she got married. After dating for almost 10 years, Fadli & Sarina are now married.

Here’s the girl who grew up with me and was once dubbed as my twin cos we sorta look so much like each other when we were cute young little girlies.

Congratulations, love. May your marriage be blessed with more love and bliss.

Me on the other hand will be trying very hard to get pregnant before we turn 2! Yikes! I have to chant “baby baby baby get in my belly!!” haha

Meanwhile, Happy Mother’s Day to all mothers.. here’s a photo of me mom & me dad. Love ’em both!
 

Categories: family, people
  1. Mushroom
    May 12, 2008 at 8:55 pm

    thank you love~~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

