Home > holiday, work > Work it out

Work it out

I have so much things going on all at once. Although I think alot more can happen at this same instance. The month of May seems to be more exciting than the 1st Q of 2008.

We just came back from KL. Having done some shopping entirely on Saturday, we’re satisfied with our purchases. We being my parents, kiddo and of cos hubby wubby of mine. Mom and kiddo went crazy with 3 pairs of shoes! I got my first red pair of shoes hah!

Anyhow, everyone felt the getaway could have been stretched through Monday. But we all have our respective businesses to take care of.

Me on the other hand, needs to complete 2 web designs within these 3 weeks! I have something two else huge stuffs to do. One of which is getting me all excited from within my diaphragm. That, I need to complete a mock before this month ends, or actually even earlier. I’m so excited for myself. But I have to first, get everything in a list of priorities.

Oh, and I have officially moved out of Multiply. I don’t wish to blog more from there but am going to keep updating Wan&Zee though. I have so much to type about which have been missed out.

Categories: holiday, work
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

